KARPOL Sp z o. o.

REGON: 570164786
NIP: 7641006106
KRS: 0000145370

 

GODZINY OTWARCIA
PON. – CZW. 7:30 – 16:00
PT. 7:30 – 13:30
Zamówienia prosimy wysyłać na adres: zamowienia@karpol.com.pl
Zapytania prosimy wysyłać na adres: oferty@karpol.com.pl

64-920 Piła, ul. Gliniana 2

SEKRETARIAT

67 352 55 00
67 353 55 29
sekretariat@karpol.com.pl

ZARZĄD

Franz-Josef Thale (DE)

67 352 55 59
fjthale@karpol.com.pl

Thomas Thale (DE/EN)

67 352 55 88
tthale@karpol.com.pl

Bernhard Thale (DE/EN)

67 352 55 11
bthale@karpol.com.pl

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

Alicja Kwapisz (PL/DE)

67 352 55 35
609 299 206
akwapisz@karpol.com.pl

KADRY

Agata Szrajber (PL/DE)

67 352 55 27
603 434 308
kadry@karpol.com.pl

64-920 Piła, al. Wojska Polskiego 66

SPRZEDAŻ

ZAKUPY zakupy@karpol.com.pl

Monika Bober (PL/EN)

67 352 55 96
mbober@karpol.com.pl

Agnieszka Wałęsa (PL/EN)

67 352 55 25
awalesa@karpol.com.pl

Mariusz Kwiatkowski (PL/EN)

67 352 55 45
mkwiatkowski@karpol.com.pl

LOGISTYKA PRODUKCJI

Krystyna Zientalska (PL)

67 352 55 50
kzientalska@karpol.com.pl

PRODUKCJA

Dawid Sadowski (PL/EN)

67 352 55 94
605 520 305
dsadowski@karpol.com.pl